Home Challenges Benefits Solutions Calculator Providers FAQ's & Downloads Contact HelpPoint
Testen Sie Zurich Fleet Intelligence » Nutzen Sie unseren Kosten-/Nutzenrechner
Australia

Head of Motor
Khoder Chehade
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited
5 Blue Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060

Tel: +61 2 9995 1329 (direct)
Mobile : +61 413 380 068
Mail: khoder.chehade@zurich.com.au


Chartered Insurer / Senior Risk Engineer
Mervyn Rea
National RE Customer Relationship Manager Head of RE Customer Management (APAC)
Level 9, 505 Little Collins Street
Melbourne
VIC 3000

Tel: +61 8 9261 1425
Mail: mervyn.rea@zurich.com.au
Kanada

National Director of Transportation
James King
Zurich Global Corporate
400 University Ave, 24th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1S7

Tel: (416) 586-2532
Mail: james.king@zurich.com


National Director of Transportation
Victoria Stirling
Zurich Commercial Markets
400 University Ave, 20th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1S7

Tel: (416) 586-2530
Mail: victoria.stirling@zurich.com
Deutschland

Senior Underwriter - Motor
Achim Welter
Zurich Global Corporate Germany

Tel: +49 (0)69 7115 2480
Mail: achim.welter@zurich.com


Risk Engineering
Matthias Nüchtern
Zurich Global Corporate Germany

Tel: +49 (0)69 7115 3272
Mail: matthias.nuechtern@zurich.com


Distribution Management
Peter Sprengart
Zurich Global Corporate Germany

Tel: +49 (0)69 7115 2972
Mail: peter.sprengart@zurich.com
Spanien

Fleet Manager
Francisco Orta
Zurich Global Corporate Spain
Calle Agustín de Foxá, 27. Planta 10a
28036 - Madrid
Spanien

Tel: +34 91 714 50 49
Mail: francisco.orta@zurich.com


Head of Engineering Services for Fleets
Julio Moreno Serrano
Risk Engineering Spain
Zurich Global Corporate Spain
Avda. de Loring S/N - Muelle de Poniente
(Centro de Negocios Alicante - despacho 503)
03005 - Alicante
España

Tel: +34 96 635 15 94
Moblie: +34 649 19 11 79
Mail: julio.moreno@zurich.com
Grossbritannien

Head of Motor Underwriting
Steve Stock
Zurich Global Corporate UK

Tel: +44 (0)2076 483198
Mail: steve.stock@zurich.com


Zurich Fleet Intelligence European Proposition Manager
Nick List
Risk Engineering Europe

Tel: +44 (0)7801 135951
Mail: nick.list@uk.zurich.com


Head of Motor
John Briggs
Zurich Commercial

Tel: +44 (0)1214 561999
Mail: john.briggs@uk.zurich.com
USA

North American Proposition Manager
Pete Noteman
Zurich Global Corporate
165 Broadway
New York, NY 10006

Tel: (212) 553-5332
Mail: peter.noteman@zurichna.com


ZNA Product Underwriting - Auto
Christopher Parker
Zurich North America
1400 American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60196

Tel: (609) 490-1424
Mail: christopher.parker@zurichna.com


Commercial Auto Segment Director
Andrew Peterson
Zurich - Risk Engineering
1400 American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60196

Tel: (262) 948-0247
Mail: andrew.peterson@zurichna.com